I HATE MY JOB, But The Money is Sooooo Good Talk... Advice

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Beautiful Sunday it is. What would you say or do if Hated Your Job But the Money Was Good? Do you leave and earn less, or do you stay and persevere? My thoughts..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@elsiekjay, In my case I've left my job where i had security and good money. I was working in Human Resource Department with an Multinational Company.

But in my opinion i was feeling lack of emotions there and machines were more important than humans, i was tired and with that my family was going through from the breakdown phase and i was failing to give them the needed time.

I know many say that money is important but now picture of this world is changing and people are finding peace because now peace is scarce aspect in this world.

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW.
That was very brave of you. I think it really all about realizing what is important to you and working towards that. Family should always come first no matter what!

Absolutely true. Thank you so much for your kind appreciations. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

every job support your life for leading right way.so we are always respect big or small any kinds of job..thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

There's nothing wrong with humble beginnings, true :)

Happiness doesn't start with a relationship, a degree, a job or money.
It starts with your thoughts and what you tell yourself every day.

Right on point. Unfortunately a lot of people don't say/think very nice things hence the mess that is their life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94