What is Nairobi Like?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Happy Weekend Everyone.
Today I share with you a little bit about my city, Nairobi.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Well it's so good to see you gushing about Nairobi, I noticed something personally the people are peace loving and well kind of mindful of their business unlike in Lagos Nigeria here. The city is the capital so I reckon with all the beautiful places really, what of cost of living? Not so average yeah?

Hhaha. LOL, I really would like to visit Lagos in the very near future. More specifically to sample that hot Nigerian cuisine :D

In Kenya 🇰🇪 right now (Nairobi) if your monthly salary lasts more than a week, you are underestimating what God has been doing in your life!

Anyways, who really wants us to chase the sunset on Saturday? Having wine and a few snacks and just talk about anything and everything because deep talks give me life😍😍??

Whatever place in and around Nairobi ♥️

Hhahaa, a week is too thin lol, But I wouldn't know, I'm not employed. That sounds like my go-to chill mode :D

@elsiekjay, Places which have effective amount of Wild Life space in a way tells that mother nature have so much love for these places.

And good to watch the Video where Girrafe is showcasing adorable love towards Human Beings.

And when we live in Natural Places it slows down our time and we can enjoy every bit of it. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nature is such a beautiful thing, it's sad some people are adamant in destroying it. We have a good amount of it I'd say, it's beautiful.

Then it's a blessing for sure. Unfortunate to know that nowadays so much Deforestation is going on. People should understand that if we will mess with nature then nature will mess with us and those damages will not going to wash away from our memories. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85