What are Your Ultimate SteemPower Goals/Dream?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This post was inspired by a post done by @ezzy on reaching his 100K Steempower Goal. It certainly made my SP Goals seems way to low /SMALL :D and I thought I might pose this question to the rest of you guys on what your ultimate Steem Power Goal/ Dream is. Also, what strategies are you using to help you get there?

CHEERS


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'd love to hit the 50k steem. That's the ultimate dream to get that orca status but Im focusing on smaller goals.

Right now my short term goal is to get to 1k steem power. I'm just posting what I feel comfortable and buying dips. I'm not rich and I don't have a lot of Fiat to invest but I pick up what I can when possible, especially at these prices.

My next big goal is 5k. I really want to swim with the dolphins but it's gonna take some work to get there. Hopefully I can find more bounties and contest to help speed things up for me.

Nothing is impossible. And contests are some of the fastest way to grow your SteemBlog, I highly vouch for that. I think you are in the right direction, it's really all about consistency :)

5k with only posting would be great, but not really realistic. i am on the platform for more than year and a half and i think i got around 1800 steem from curating and posting. can't really buy huge amounts so 5k till the end of the year would be great.

It's really not impossible if you find the right communities. At 13k steem myself and it is all from creating and curation, and I joined Jan 2018 :) I know some people with over 20k as well from just creating content. Right now is actually the perfect time to earn steem , keep on pushing and don't give up , we can do it together :)

it is kinda who follows you. it is a good time to earn steem, and we are here, so keeping up :D

Absolutely, Steem on :)

This post earned a total payout of 2.700$ and 2.030$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95