Managing Braiding Pain for 7Days! OMG

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Decides to braid my hair today. The pain on my head is a little extra than normal it seems, maybe because I decided to Bob cut them and now I'm wondering if they are worth the pain! Here's how I am managing the pain right now. Girls, take notes 😁😁


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bob cuts are cute but I think the pain makes it unpleasant in my opinion, African braids in general are always painful sometimes it causes itching and redness on the scalp. I'm guessing the pain might reduce in 5 to 6 days time, it's all worth it because you're looking dashing. I can't think of a perfect beauty right now 😄

7 days of pain seems rather ridiculous, but we soldier on. You guys don't evwen know what it takes for your girls to look the way they do :D
Thannnnnkkks 😁😁🤗🤗

Lol I know believe me hahaha, we Nigeria men appreciates women and well so we know the provesst of looking all glam 😄😄😄

True. Nigerians do really notice compared to Kenyans lol I had some really cool Nigerian friends back in the day😁

Well as much as the men appreciates, the women are somehow a bit difficult to get lol that's why other women of other nationalities appreciates Nigerian men because their women hardly. Well I know some Kenyans too it's the land of the sunshine 😄😄😄😄

@elsiekjay, Hope that this style will prove as worth the pain. Changes in hair changes our complete way of Expression. Hair is energy booster for the Human Beings. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I honestly did not know that 😁 I guess we'll just have to wait and see what this change brings

Now I know where those steem from your wallet go. I wish I could open a Braiding parlor near you accept Steem payment. hahaha that would be fun isn't it ???

Pain is not a Pain, we voluntarily opt for it.

I don't know much about Braiding or you can say I know nothing about Braiding and pain associated with it. All I can say is, it's looking Good on you. Take care of yourself through this painful journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22