How Many Times in a Day Should You Shower? How Often?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yep.

We are having this talk.

I think hygiene is very important as is food or good health. In that case, when do you think one should shower and how many times? :)

My Thoughts on this Vlog. CHEERS


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@elsiekjay, I do once a day for sure, but if i do any Fitness Sessions, Dancing or Mountain ⛰ Exploration then it becomes twice.

Yes, hygine is very important aspect and it will going to keep us away from the illness.

With that we have to know some natural healings too so that we can stay healthy and in peaceful state of mind. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehhe, I didn't know you dance. WOW.

I think that makes perfect sense. Maybe you can share with us some videos of you doing those activities lol

For me it’s at least once a day in Winter. Here it can get very hot in Summer so it might be at least three showers depending on what I need to do during the day.

That's interesting, I hadn't thought about your weather patterns :D Normally we have tropical weather.

As Zig Ziglar said, motivation doesn't last. But neither does showering. That's why both are recommended daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97