Did You Ever Have Penpals Back in the Day?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Top of the Morning Ya'll. A bright and beautiful day it is.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Honestly I don't remember the last time I ever wrote a letter. oh wait I was in basic training for the army and wrote letters to my wife which I still have all of them.
Hope all goes well in getting back into having penpals

Hehe, its fun to read intothe past. Hold on to them:)

Yes of course!! Writing letters and then the expectation of getting some back!! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Best feeling ever 😍

Oh obviously bright experience must back with bright things

.thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

:)) Touché

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10