Of Bad Habits that Need to Go This JUNE!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hope everyone is having a great weekend so far. It is hella cold on this sides but we are keeping warm with tones of coffee and cream :D
Today I wanna share some of my bad habits in May that I am desperately trying to let go this Month. So Far so Good!

XOXO


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great voice my Sister!, I like your voice, thank you for that addition!

Well Thank You Oppong.

@elsiekjay, Life is a flow and in this flow we adopt habits and over the period of time we get to know that it's unproductive and ineffective for us, that's the moment when we have to change this habit.

But sometimes it's not easy to leave habits behind because in a way it becomes a pattern and in my opinion our mind works as per a pattern and it remembers our patterns of habits.

Good wishes from my side and have a blessed time ahead.

hehe, you may have a point. But still, doesn't mean we should embrace all habits, especially the bad ones. It only takes 21 habits to break a habit or to adopt a new one. xo

True. When we know this habit is bringing negative essence then definitely it should be left behind. Have a joyful time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97