Vlog 420: Why I'm buying STEEM again.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This morning I talk about why I'm buying STEEM again.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Way to go!
You're awesome :)
"I will buy Steem until i can't buy no more.."
I will buy some this month too, after some bills
got paid... just learning the double log-in with
Dtube/DTC and Steemit/Steem...
and i will join 3Speak, too..
Great Motivation.
Mille grazie.
Give thanx.
Dankeschön :)
Buona domenica

Reward vs Risk!! People who buy on the lows will always win big for years to come 😀

That's the plan :)

Another excellent video. I agree completely with you. Unfortunately, with my job situation, I am not in a position to add to my STEEM holdings at this point but it is a worthy move.

There is so much going on with this blockchain it is making my head spin. I can't keep up with it all. Over the last few months, it only accelerated. There is no reason this will not continue.

We are going to see the day where we hit the elbow of the exponential curve and then there is no turning back. Many will be kicking themselves for not taking advantage of what is discussed on here daily. It is easy to be negative and point out the obvious.

However, big money is made when one can tune out the noise and see what is really happening.

Keeping up is very difficult indeed! I know you make a good effort to do so. And like me, I'm sure you enjoy the research process a lot!

I see the fact that we have trouble keeping up as a very good sign!

Now combine that with the fact that STEEM will be more difficult to 'earn' for everyone moving forward. This is a given. It was a given before I even knew about HF21. HF21 will just make this happen faster.

So, it will be harder to earn and if the price goes up it will be harder to buy with fiat.

Then the only question when buying is: will STEEM be more or less valuable then it is today?

Now research comes into play. I know that having STEEM is not about selfvoting and what you can give yourself that makes it valuable, maybe it still is a bit today, but this will change. I know you already know this.

I see STEEM as the token that powers the whole blockchain and also what is build on top of it. When this place grows everyone will need it at least a little bit of STEEM for RC's alone. And then there is only 338 million to go around.

More users will come because STEEM is growing in usability, communities, and apps.

It's a long game for sure, but I have time and Steem makes sure I am not bored in the meantime. I can build here every single day!

Sorry for going a bit off track there!

8 hours a day to research Steem, write about it, vlog about it and use it!

I agree that you're in the top 10 but guess what?

I'm right behind you and I only spend an hour or so a day at it.

Want to know my secret?

I've got this cool app called "Steemify" from the witness @blockbrothers"! It alerts me to every time @exyle posts and then I watch or read what he has to say! DONE!

IMG_9302.PNG

Haha, you are much more efficient than I :)

And thanks for showcasing our witness @blockbrothers app called Steemify!

I think you are buying Steem again because of the bull run that we will be lucky to experience this 2019. Therefore, the is the need to hauld or power up more in order to get more to sell. @exyle I prefer this idea self about increase of steem in your account for the lean season, as this is indeed oneof the market strategies for those business minded people. Thank you for the nice video you have for us in 3speak!

Nice video! What an auction website can do for your view on Steem ^^

Thats COOL man. Need more and more passive investor to get token valuable in the market. ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for remide me it again..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh Radical!

STEEM price is currently very low and I would have loved to buy some so that I could at least have 10000 SP for myself but the Banking Ban in India is hurting us a lot so all I can do now is earn as much SP as I can which is why I have all my Post at 100% Payouts.

I believe this is the Time to accumulate as much STEEM as anyone can so I am doing just that.

BTW I recently started Vlogging, I am not very good with it but I was wondering how you had you Camera at that Angle. Are you using a big Tripod?

I use a $5 selfie stick with a clamp that holds my phone and I attached it to a garden chair in front of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62