You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Sticking to Steem despite the Lows

in #threespeak5 years ago

Indeed, tough times are the best times to test character. I've seen it all on the Steem blockchain (the good, the bad and the ugly) and I'm still here very active.
I joined the blockchain when the value was around 0.5, was here when the value was highest (8.5, then sbd was 16$) and I'm still here now.
What defines the Steem blockchain is not only the price value but the all round value you get and give to it.

Sort:  

Wow, you've really experienced the ups and downs of Steem. Infact, you really have stories to tell to encourage our new users.

Bravo great man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72