You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price Of Steem - Let's Talk About It

in #threespeak5 years ago

What does this mean:

If I power down early

What is the definition of "early"?

I personally power down continually and live off this money. But I balance it so that I grow my sp (slowly) each week while doing the power downs based on the amounts that come in from my blogs here.

Hedge funds would not be excited by my numbers.

I cannot watch videos due to my bad Malaysian wifi, so apologies if you explain what "early" means in the video.

I'm not using bid-bots and have never been on trending since I write minnow tips that only minnows and redfish usually see.

Sort:  

Early as in instantly. If I powerup and a week later want out, I will burn 5% of the steem I powerdown early. My notes are not very indebth, :( they are my notes and usually only a few words. I spruce them up as much as time allows for the video.

Ok - thank you. I am in this for the long haul :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87