MY FIRST ORIGINAL MUSIC. (I LOVE YOU)

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a song gave to me when I least expected.
God so love the world that he sent his only begotten son to die for a sinner like me and you.

This song is just a way to show God how much I love him.
God 's undeniable love for man kind is enough to show him how big you love him.

No matter what you don't can't be compared to his immeasurable love.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Very proud that Steemchurch has people like you with great talents, who are testimonies of life and delight for those who hear it.

Apostle Darlenys

Thanks ma, I am grateful. I feel honoured.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so excited to see that you are ready to contribute big value to 3speak. I know your folloewership strength on other social media and sharing your videos to those platforms will be a big booster to your 3speak channel and the entire 3speak community.

Thank you for choosing 3speak as a medium to reach the world with your God-given songs.

The voice and lyrics are amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks boss.
I truly appreciate, it is you who has set the pace for me to follow. You're truly a trailblazer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, you have a great voice. Well done. You are like Whitney Houston. Really awesome. ☺♪♫

Awwnn thanks so much, I am greatly honoured.
I feel loved, I am grateful, I hope to do better.

Posted using Partiko Android

wonderful song with deep meaning. thanks for sharing. cheers.

Thanks for listening too.
I appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really lovely. The lord is your strength

Thanks so much, I appreciate.
God bless you for the encouragement.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got angels voice, absolutely love this!

Thanks so much I really feel honoured being appreciated by you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed He is our strength

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes he is.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a powerful voice, used to worship the Lord Jesus Christ, thank you so much child of God for sharing this with us.

I'm honoured. Thanks for the resteem too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11