VID_20191005_120802.mp4

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my first ten days on 3speak, and I haven't regretted joining this platform. At first I was always shy posting my videos but I bet you, i won't fall your hands again.

I will be posting my original songs here on 3speak.
Thanks 3speak for accepting my originality, not waiting for a legit and polished video before upvoting it.

Thanks for not making me feel inferior, thanks for encouraging me, thanks so so much for the encouragement which has brought me out of my shield.

At first I thought I won't be voted for, being that I am not too eloquent with speech, but thanks for accepting me the just the way I am. I can't love you less.

Kisses.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congras for your milestone. Nice place you recorded in. I love music and I will be happy to watch your music videos sometimes. Glad that you are not shy and you decided to record videos. In fact it's that easy, what I always to to people when they ask me ''How to start making videos''. Cheers. ☺

Thanks so much, hopefully my next video will be my original songs.

I appreciate your encouragement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations my dear Sister, your presence is very paramount to us and many thanks for your activeness, let's work harder to bring steem to the moon!

Yes, i pray for grace to work hard.
Thanks fie stopping by my blog.
It means a lot to me

Posted using Partiko Android

How to flies...
Thank God you finally broke out of your shell 😄 to begin to publish your videos. I am certain that your voice will heal many hearts and bless many soils. We can't wait to begin to hear that voice.

Meanwhile, congratulations for staying on 3speak for the past 10 days. I'm sure you would love to spend many days here and as well share your video links to your friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Boss, i really appreciate, I actually drew my strength from you.
You are an encouragement.

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13