Do you worry about STEEM price ? Let me change that.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello viewers, A little video why I believe in steem and why I don't you have to worry about its price. I have also doing giveaway for the viewers, who make best comments by sharing their views.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm glad you still believe in steem. And you are right. There are so many things are comming and we already have so many things on it. So many builders and so many great content creators. Thanks for your inspiration. ☺

Thank you for stopping by here@clixmoney. Yes, we need to wait for some time to see how these upcoming things will raise the steem. But now steem is a great opportunity to start crypto journey with out investment.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am joining steemit on July 2019. So I don't have idea for worry or not. Even today Steem price is not so good, I sure Steem Will growth next time as long as good education about Steem to 'newbie' and active user's growth on Steem.

Welcome to the steem. I too joined in 2019 only. Continous learning , creating good content, joining communities will make your place strong here. Feel free to contact any time. Thank you for stopping by here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey brother,
Great to see you here on threespeak you are only one who updates me that three speak is now open for everyone and immediately I bought the subscription thanks for that.

Apart from that, I totally agree from you that and I like the theme of your dtube video that price is temporary, steem is permanent. SMT’s are coming and lots of progress is going on lots of new content creator is coming on steem and one of them is @tommyrobinson, some people may think that steem is dead but it is going to be a big mistake of them these are the same guys who says that bitcoin is dead when it was at 3000.

My mantra is keep claim and buy steem at low.

Thank you for stopping by here bro @sumitshukla. Yes, now some good projects and developments are going around. At this price, it's a best opportunity to grab as much as steem you can if you planning to stay here for long-term.

Also they are planning more great content creators to steem. Hope we see best which is yet to come.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30