Labour's Mohammad Shafiq Is A Coward!

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Labour's Mohammad Shafiq is a complete, utter coward. I've bumped into him on two occasions now and both times he's lied to his followers by claiming he's 'Shut Me Up' and chased me away.

He's happy to shout and swear at me, however he won't debate me because he knows I'll wipe the floor with him. He has the audacity to label me an extremist, when it's Mohammad that's the real extremist, I mean anyone that thinks the prophets example is perfect for all of time, clearly needs their heads looking at by a shrink.

Please subscribe to my telegram channel using the link below
https://t.me/jamesgoddard89

Please Sign Up To My Website To Keep Up To Date With My Latest Content. https://www.jamesgoddard.org/

Please Consider Supporting My Work Using The Link Below
https://donorbox.org/silenced-no-more


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

They don't get in to debate man, just either you need to obey and follow them. No wonder UK is going to be more fucked up with these how they don't obey the law of land and pressure local to follow Sharia law.

Glad, our country majority now awake before like never and trusting modi to stop this cancer spreading to our country.

Posted using Partiko Android

The link for the video of my first encounter with Mohammad Shafiq

@jamesgoddard, In my opinion Truth never walks away. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

He's had two chances to speak properly but instead he's chosen to swear and then walk away like a coward. I think he needs to address his anger problem.

👍 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Every movement back have reveal truth.when you would to uncoverd public this Trust its being a good structure for social..

Posted using Partiko Android

Mohammed is a pussy. My opinion 👍🏻

Posted via @threespeak. This is a comment proxy account. The comment above was written by a 3Speak user that has no Steem account yet. To learn more about 3Speak visit our blog @threespeak and our website https://3speak.online. This comment was posted through 3Speak on behalf of: Google User fergusondanielle07 (105644101911458686403)

Congratulations @jamesgoddard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75