My first 3 speak video. Introducing James Goddard

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My name is James Goddard and I'm a Political Activist that played a part in establishing the Yellow Vests UK along with 33 others. I'm currently awaiting trial for upsetting Anna Soubry MP by using 'Hurty Words' After being named in the Houses of Parliament I was de-platformed from social media and essentially unpersoned. I've had visits from Counter terrorism Officers for simply expressing my political beliefs, I'm attacked by the opposition and harassed by the Police almost every time I'm out. I'm over the moon to have found a platform that supports Free Speech. So this is the start of a new, uncensored adventure!

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SUPPORT MY WORK CLICK THE LINK https://donorbox.org/silenced-no-more

Where to find me:
Telegram https://t.me/jamesgoddard89
Website: https://jamesgoddard.org/
Merchandise: https://teespring.com/stores/james-goddards-store
Gab: https://gab.com/jamesgoddardyv

P.S PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON 3SPEAK ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome to 3Speak James! Glad to have you here!

Thank you Dan

Welcome to 3Speak @jamesgoddard.

The STEEM blockchain really is the home of Free Speech, and we hope that you find a good home here for rigorous debate. Looking forward to seeing more of your content.

This is awesome! We should market Steem more as censorship-immune platform open for debate!


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ucukertz

We have planted already
8075.64 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20447.67
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I think you might be on to something there.

Glad you found 3Speak.
Welcome my friend.

Me too, and no worrying about being censored!

Don't agree with your beliefs at all but I can agree with your point of view. I'm always willing to have that argument as in most situations there is wrong and right on both sides. Without being allowed a voice how will anybody learn anything new. As it stands there is only one point of view being allowed in the media which is just wrong. When companies are writing the script for people we are all fucked.

This is what @threespeak is all about. This is exactly why its needed and I hope we have great balanced discussions on this platform to use sunlight as the best disinfectant and let the people listen, input and decide for themselves on which views and beliefs are the best for them to espouse! Thanks for being part of this @niallon11. If you know of any creators from the other side of the political divide that might want to come and debate, discuss and freely question and or offend other people's views, we would love to bring them to 3speak to get the debate going!

No worries. I think that it's a great platform that has been built with a real use case for people with the amount of issues there are on the main sites right now. It works really well and has huge possibilities to draw in some well known people. I hate the way media and the world in general is going in terms of pc and restricting people's opinions. Anything that goes against that trend sounds good to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the joys of democracy we don't have to agree on everything. Without free speech we would be a society, controlled by a select few

Came to 3Speak on your recommendation. So glad there is this platform is here as a refreshing alternative to the silicon valley echo chamber.
Looking forward to seeing the content you are going to produce without fear of reprisal.
Good Luck!

Hoorah for 3speak!!! At last a platform for all views, even if you don't agree with someone else's view, idea etc. Hopefully we can see the demise of all the left leaning MSM and other bias social platforms. Been watching you for a while James, love your passion, just need a little self control on occasions but also realize how difficult that can be. Good luck with spreading your messages.

Will 3speak encourage, support, promote, setup town hall type debates?
I like this form of debate.

This is the first video I have watched on 3speak as was due to the video I saw recently on this from James and 3Speak on YouTube ;)
Look forward to looking at more content. Great to see that alternatives are being created to YouTube.
I hope the whole Social Media space starts to break away into other channels instead of relying on what there currently is. Search Engines have come and gone so why not Social Media platforms.

Hiya James I made it here 😊

Great to see you on here Joan!

Thanks for all your hard work James, people are slowly waking up to the corruption of the EU.

Posted using Partiko Android

We'll get there in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09