Biblical Prophecies, Brexit and An Irish Jig!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The Tory Party Conference rolled into Manchester last Sunday.

I managed to catch up with Irish Niall who's usually outside of Westminster performing his 'Jig'

Please subscribe to my telegram channel using the link below
https://t.me/jamesgoddard89

Please Sign Up To My Website To Keep Up To Date With My Latest Content. https://www.jamesgoddard.org/

Please Consider Supporting My Work Using The Link Below
https://donorbox.org/silenced-no-more


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Listen attentively, I am pleading with steemers to stand up to oversight. Don't allow yourself to be taken over by oversight. We are already in the most crucial and delicate period in the bibilical prophecy

This living story thrives on the truth of current events when compared to bibilical prophecy and the sermon on the mount as well as Ezekial,Revelations and more..its all in the words that do play out in real time..

Listen, I have told steemers time and time again that we are in the most crucial time according to bibilical prophecy. Take heed.

This is the first time I've seen one of these videos, so maybe it's just personal style, but why does the interviewer seem so nervous? Was there something to be afraid of? He kept looking around nervously.
Interesting topic! I do believe we are living in the end times.

The end part of him dancing wearing women clothings and all really became the comic relief to this eyes opening video, honestly I'm surprised at how the man seemed so eloquent really and his quotation of the Bible verse in relativity to the brexit issue us amazing. You made quite a pick today with your interviews really and well this time there are no protests or demonstrations

@jamesgoddard, Many are saying that current situations are matching with the Biblical Prophecies.

It may be possible because so many aspects cannot be just coincidence right?

I want to appreciate your efforts where you are bringing the news from the Ground Reality. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not know the contents of Bible prophecy. But in my opinion all the commotion in the world right now is a sign that we are heading for the Day of Judgment.

Its good working to managed Irish niall i hope this conference was done successfully.thanks for kind of Information.

Wait for see your next update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97