'Islam Is A Virus' According To The Protester That I Interviewed In Manchester!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The Tory Party Conference kicked off in Manchester on Sunday. So we decided to go down and let them know we wanted a 'No Deal' Brexit. This video consists of myself and a Muslim protester discussing Islam.

Please Support My Work By Signing Up To My Website Below
www.jamesgoddard.org


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@jamesgoddard, In my opinion virus is in people and not in any Religion. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe Islam is the religion we should be weary of.

I disagree with you but everyone is free to express. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87