Meeting Indoctrinated XR Protesters In London!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hundreds of unwashed, Extinction Rebellion protesters were camped out in Trafalgar Square. So we decided to go down and see what they were upto!

Please subscribe to my telegram channel using the link below
https://t.me/jamesgoddard89

Please Sign Up To My Website To Keep Up To Date With My Latest Content. https://www.jamesgoddard.org/

Please Consider Supporting My Work Using The Link Below
https://donorbox.org/silenced-no-more


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I think I once heard that these guys were trying to predict that there will be a massive wipeout and that humans will go into extinction, I'm not saying I'm doubting them, but shouldn't they be looking for solutions scientifically instead of just protesting? These guys are something else. I watch them really passionate of this stuff but it seems like a fallacy

In my humble opinion Extinction Rebellion protesters are a bunch of hypocritical, scare mongers.

Love what you do James it's good to see independent journalists without their.bias bullshit

wow bro its so quality ful content, i am so excited watch your video and some learn about protestors duty,
Thanks bro keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jamesgoddard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82