SpeedPaint - Fantasy Girl - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@jordangerder, Your art piece is reflecting as awesome Cartoon and Fiction character. Keep up with your wonderful and artistic journey.

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank so much 🤗

Wow my! My word I was totally looking at the sketch wondering when it'll become that beauty on the paper and slowly you added the brown colors on the bust and the contour lines were audacious. Welldone. It's awesome.

Hey friend thank you very much, the sketch is simply that a lot of lines that show a guide for what will be the final result, as you can see in the video process, the delineated from the beginning was molded to get a good result, thank you very much for your appreciation 🤗

This charming job is a very charming Elfa girl and at the same time very sexy while still being the queen of elegance. Every detail that you added to the character of your design is tender, beautiful and adorable in this interesting girl. How cute that color that combines with her clothes and the earrings that hang from her ears and her delicate and refined neck. The brown palette was very successful for her skin and fits perfectly to her overwhelming personality. Her perfect hair of that color that fascinates me and perfect combination with the black cape between her arms. Her eyes are captivating and the look very seductive. Don't take my eyes off your design from beginning to end in this imprecionante video not to miss anything of this imprecionante and creative process. Great talent for design which you always show us in all your work and which we enjoy to the fullest. It is always a pleasure to delight me seeing all your great performance and strategies you carry out to achieve these great results in your work. I love the way you make art and the passion with which you do it. A big hug and best wishes to you dear friend. Happiness and love for all.

Friend thank you very much for your good comments motivate me to continue creating, fantasy characters are my fantasy haha, a sexy pose is the beginning of my creation then I design your wardrobe, it is not so difficult for me, I have always designed the costumes for my dancers and they are delighted, her hair always seeks to give her a way of life, that represents strength and freedom she looks really beautiful, and without leaving behind the details the jewels will always make women look beautiful, greetings friend 🤗

wow excellent friend this illustration that you present us, you look great, the truth charm me. I'm very happy that every time you bring us better drawings in your Blog, every day you present us a better one. As always good combination in the colors, effects of shading and other aspect of the drawing that you cover very well of the creation. I hope you feel well. Greetings!

Hey thank so much 🤗

Hola cariño. lindo diseño, me encanta su cabello y sus detalles... buen trabajo. ;)

this fantastic woman came out of the deepest of your imagination and was really great, well done, your digital works are improving I see that you are focusing your work in this area, very well that you expand to new horizons and show us new facets, good work goes forward.

Great work!

Thank so much 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97