SpeedPaint - Vampire Girl - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh that vampire! excellent work, the dark effect is really good, the colors make her look quite dark like a vampire from transylvania, your digital work I see that improves day by day, I hope you continue to impress us with your wonderful creations, greetings and continue the e

Hey greetings friend, at first she was very saturated colors, then when adding shadows and her hair and costume was when she took the desired color, I like vampires. 😍 thanks for commenting ..

Wow, this is one of the best work I've seen you lately, I see that you dedicate a lot of your lustration to girls and give it a touch of fantasy, that's good. Really, of all your previous works, this is one of the ones I loved the most, where the girl is very sexy and you make a good combination of colors, between hair and clothes. Congratulations. Greetings

Hey friend, I'm glad you liked my work, I will continue working to improve, I like art and digital drawing is amazing, I still have many tools to experience, thanks for the support 🤗

It is a pleasure to enjoy this vampire with red lips that makes even more charming the digital art that we are sweetly prenetrated by our eyes so radiant beauty contained in it. Your good work in this incredibly beautiful world of digital art and the wonders we enjoy in it when you present your work created with much dedication, love and creativity that leaves us wanting to know more about this mysterious vampire girl who wets her lips sweetly and delicately monstrosity their pretty and sharp tusks. The wavy hair with a unique and pleasant mix of colors is fantastic. I like the stylized and elegant position of this cute girl with a peculiar beauty. All the details simply incredible. Great your sensual vampire design. Super work that you always do with much dedication and care to bring us always a good job dear friend with a beautiful and wonderful creativity that falls in love. Congratulations. Love, happiness and a strong and loving embrace for all.

Hey thank so much 😍 my friend for good comment 😍

Nice video, friend. I like the steps.

Hey thanks 🤗

Your look is intimidating!

Hahaha yes my friend ✔️

Loading...

She's a bad girl!

Haha yes Friend

Como siempre ¡Impresionante! Tienes un talento increíble para dar vida a cualquier personajes que te propongas con tus manos, con tus colores. Ahora me muestras que eres aun más brillante realizando este dibujo desde tu teléfono jajaja en verdad te felicito hermano... Te envió un gran abrazo xD

Muchas gracias amigo te mando un abrazo y sincero agradecimiento en la distancia 🤗


¡Felicidades, has recibido un voto del EmeeseeseTrail!

Si tu post ha sido publicado en steempress te llegará una ayuda extra gracias a la unión de trails: @steempress-io + @emeeseese ¡A seguir sumando! ;)

000.png

Para los que no lo conocen, pueden encontrar información en los siguientes links:

Hey muchas gracias 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09