SpeedPaint - Magic Octopus - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm thinking the pencil sketches are the most difficult part of your artwork? Because it's already prepared before you start your speed painting really. In essence thidt is a mythical creature I guess? I love the ears and the details on the eyes. It's amazing. Good one buddy

The sketch is like that, friend, although the one outlined in the program is also separate to create the necessary volume in the body, greetings 🤗

this woman octopus came out of the deepest of your imagination is really interesting friend, very sexy jy is also really great, well done, your digital works are improving I see that you are focusing your work in this area, very well that you expand to new horizons and show us new facets, good work goes forward.

This is a friend little by little, I like digital drawing 🤗

Bro i always impressed to see your art.. Carry on this art hope you will be recognised as a world artist expert one day..

Thanks for making beo

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank so much 🤗

She's a very sexy girl!

Yes, Friend hehe

Congratulations @jordangerder! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@jordangerder, Water World have many Secrets and mysteries.

And the title of your Art piece pushing imagination to collaborate with those mysteries.

Keep up with your unique and eye-catching work. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

When creating, I focus on the mysterious fantasy theme, thanks for your comment ...

Welcome and good to know that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62