You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIBE.talk with @reggaesteem, @taskmaster4450 & @sumatranate - Monday 30 September 2019

in #threespeak5 years ago

Thanks for the splendid series on the Steem tribes @pennsif I think it's important that steem users have an in-depth knowledge of the tribes their using. It educates about the essence of the tribes and this helps to curb abuse. I don't know about the ReggaeSteem JAHM Fest in Negril, Jamaica in June 2020. I think this will help adoption. Amazing thanks for also providing the YouTube version.

Sort:  

It is proving to be an interesting show series to run.

I knew not so much about tribes at the beginning but now I am learning more every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87