You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 443: SMT's will come to the testnet in 1-2 weeks + Crypto Markets are subdued.

in #threespeak5 years ago

I Saw the Steem Inc's announcement and I saw the 9 comments like you noticed, I think it's basically increase currently though, I don't think it's because of the numbness I basically feel the real engagement and the applaud will come in 1-2 weeks time.
The Steem Monsters business model is definitely Sophisticated really and this is what will bring the needed value in the long run and despite the stunted growth due to prices we're definitely developing and this is evident in the turn out if the tribes the new steem system and all. Let's see how it goes eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80