You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything

in #threespeak5 years ago

My my! You spent at least 5 minutes answering one question if I'm not wrong, and one hour in totality? Wow That's not humane, that's robotic, I definitely scanned to where you mentioned my name and really took time to look. The ocd guys have told me not to buy to beat the curve and I killed that practice three days ago anyway.
Thanks for taking time to talk about how you made almost nothing in most videos and blogs like you said at one time we knew we had to make sacrifices immediately we had the new curve and I was conflicted, but you've generally suggested I burn steem to null if I want to be promotional and it beats me how you suggested that so nicely should have thought of it.
Well I know you like to watch more rather than read more I'll make my comment short by saying the Josediccus is fully pronounced and the J isn't silent since I'm not Spanish.

In essence thanks a million for clarifying this. I'm abiding by the New steem rules and promise to cultivate the right practices. Thanks a million Dan. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know, I am pretty bad with reading names. I try though! lol. Cheers Josediccus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80