Miner Capitulation - Further Proof of New Bull Market for Crypto?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video, we'll be taking a look at yet another data point from the brilliant Plan B.

He's produced a chart that demonstrates that miner capitulation tends to coincide with the generational bottom prices in the bear markets, ready to begin a fresh new market cycle and bullish trend.

We take a look at this data and consider ways in which it can benefit us as cryptocurrency investors.

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The idea for the Data point is definitely amazing, I mean it would be easier for people to make up to mind when playing the cryptosphere game, this two basic feature makes it amazing how

great advice especially for many who started in the world of cryptocurrencies, since recently I am on this platform and I love your content greetings: 3

@louisthomas, I enjoy both Bearish and Bullish Market. I am waiting to catch the Bull Run Train 🚉.

I watched i video about a similar topic, there you could see how a chart talk about the perfect moment to buy bitcoin based in miners work the indicator is called difficulty ribbon you can ad that indicator to the explanation what you do in this video. Regards

In other words, start STACKIN sats! 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

That theory makes a lot of sense. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I wish I had known all this last winter ...

I mined Ether and a lot of other coins for 2 years, so I can tell you from personal experience, it's much more fun to mine during a bull market than a bear market. :)

Data point can help and facilitate someone to make decisions in investing in the world of cryptocurency. I think that's a very good thing.

.

Really nice video!
Useful information, thank you for sharing.

This is a very compelling argument. The economics behind it is very sound, but I still think that at the current moment, the speculation is over-positive. Yes, I admit we found the bottom already, but a correction to 6k is still coming in my opinion. We also have to hit it twice. The bull market has not started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78