Why I Would NOT Invest in XRP in 2019

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this clip from my recent livestream, I explain why I would NOT choose to invest in XRP, giving my reasons why.

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I really dont understand the "bank narrative" XRP is spreading.
What use do banks have for XRP if all their transactions will be publicly visible?
Are there actually any banks out there that are implementing XRP?

Im pretty sure that XRP is living off old hype and it will have no actual adoption in the banking system.

Really? The banks are never gonna disappear? Lol. I laugh in Hebrew😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm really looking forward to that

Posted using Partiko Android

Thinking about the point of it anyway!

I know it’s not reflected in the price of XRP at the moment but ripple seems very busy in what they are trying to accomplish . Cheers mike

Interesting view on Ripple. XRP is one of the top cryptocurrencies currently, wonder how long that will remain....interesting to what will happen in the future...

In February of 2019 I put everything into #XRP. Since then it dropped from 9,000 sats to below 3,000 sats and from $0.35 to $0.25. I am not whining, nor am I blaming others for XRP dropping, because I am a mature adult and based on my own research XRP will make me rich

I hope it works out for you Tony Trillions :)

Well all the best to you dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

I bought at $2+ .......

@louisthomas, In my opinion many don't showcase interest in XRP nowadays.

In my opinion majorly ETH is receiving more adoption. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never bought a xrp token in my life but I wouldn’t mind hold like $100 worth 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

The reason is because the price continues to fall. Anyway xrp is less popular than bitcoin.

I don't see any fundamentals right with XRP but for the short term it's TA is bullish.

What do I know? I think XRP itself exploded a while back and buyers you know felt it was the rely deal, it's then Lost a lot of value to the would be Crypto investors also it's future is in doubt coupled with the fact that one can't invest on XRP while other promising Alt is there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05