El ultimo amanecer - Original song - IMPROVED MODEL - By @lyon89

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here I share an improved version of this musical model, this time corregi certain sound details and now has a better quality, adds some drum rhythms in the final part and gave more presence to the voice. I keep presenting details because this is just a model and I am not a professional producer, I did the best with what I have to make this work a more entertaining song, because this theme is important for me and I wanted to share it with all of you, I hope that like it, a hug.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@lyon89, This is awesome and it's reflecting as this music is created for the Ultimate Path.

And in my opinion only music sometimes hold the Storytelling essence and that's the beautiful effect.

And i want to appreciate your Musical Work and overall feel which you put into it. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for encouraging me to grow, for appreciating my work, blessings for you too my brother

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89