My virtual band - A production of @Lyon89

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is another of my simple works where I show you my ability as a beginner producer, this is a musical group that I built, using virtual tools or instruments, MY VIRTUAL BAND, I hope you enjoy it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That's one hell of a beautiful stuff there and nice skills with the drums there I really felt you brought out the days of live band coupled with the guitar effect by all means. Amazing skills too and well virtual too can be awesome.

Thanks once again for your attention, I'm glad you enjoyed this musical work, greetings my friend @josediccus

Of course do have a splendid day, your works are pure quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87