Good morning/coffee painting with marya in 3speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends , in this video you will see the process of painting with coffee, spoon and wood pen on paper
Join Marya to see more videos.
Thanks for watching this movie
I hope you like it😊


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@marya77, You introduced new art innovation to steem community through your coffee painting process. I love the way of your thinking.

Thank you so much for always supporting my dear brother @madushanka.

Hey gang

My friend's painting with coffee and trying to get the word out there. So be sure to help her with a resteem 😇

Of course, dear friend, I just don't know your friend resteem 😇

@marya77, We all done this when we feel Sleepy and it's really funny because we make most funniest faces.

But nowadays sleep is started becoming option for people because life became so fast.

When life became fast people think that every moment is an opportunity and they can lose this opportunity and this leads to lack of sleep.

Keep up the awesome work and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the support of my dear friend @chireerocks. Yes I agree with your opinion about sleep I am very much interested in sleeping myself but with a lot of work and pleasure this is a little fun for me.

Welcome and enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

The way and the technique you used while painting the mouth of that baby is really amazing, the squinted eyes and the roundabout head is really beautiful. Always difficult yo to make mistakes especially with coffee, awesome efficiency there

@josediccusوThank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82