Original painting of the poster without the use of brush/Part 2/ in 3speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello artist friends
My style in art is to create a work of art with the minimum and simplest of tools.
In my opinion, the artist must be creative.
Today I painted these beautiful flowers without using the brush and poster color,using a piece of stiff foam.
Join marya to see this video😊


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow its a wonderfull painting. I hope you are gifts some gorgeous work as like as this work.thanks for your great work

Posted using Partiko Android

@marya77, You made another tremendous painting work. I always like to watch your step by step work. No wondering about your talent. In this painting, you created natural color same and insert additional options as I watch. Go ahead sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94