Original painting of the poster without the use of brush in 3speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello artist friends
My style in art is to create a work of art with the minimum and simplest of tools.
In my opinion, the artist must be creative.
Today I painted these beautiful flowers without using the brush and poster color,using a piece of stiff foam.
Join marya to see this video


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is obviously the most creative thing I've ever seen today, I mean look at the way you used folded papers dipped in purple and green to draw a tree there, I use to thinking brushes us what really brings out the beauty of art works but this is a proof that that isn't true. Amazing creativity here.

Thank you very much, dear friend @josediccus .

@marya77, Honestly saying that, You made my day through beautiful color painting. Color selection awesome. I like always your design selections because It gives us big inspiration to steemians. Also you came right community like 3speak.

Thank you very much, dear friend @madushanka.

Hey marya, I like the work you do with your art, the water color works very well, I also liked that flower design, I like flowers and you have created a good job
greetings 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89