Sort:  

Thanks for watching. Yeah, we need to do something to invite her to the platform. We need people like her. I hope also the community will do something about that. Still don't see that much activity on twitter. I hope someone will help with that. After @nathanmars stoped being active there and reward people, most of them stoped posting about steem there. We still have some, but not that much I think. Anyway, I think it's important for us to be active in other platforms inviting people, not only here and discords. I will be happy to something from you in msp radio shows. I hope that will help. I also had a show called ''Our Steem'', but now I'm too busy with my life to start it again. Thanks for the comment. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89