Introduction to 3SPEAK. Finally.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I gave up on old Dtube quite a while ago. Never got to learn what the NEW DTUBE is all about ( maybe one day)
But now I'm starting my new journey, on 3SPEAK. Seems to me - this one has a huge potential.
The biggest, key advantages ( in my eyes) are:

  • it is NOT free,
  • it supports true 1080p HD resolution,
  • videos will stay reachable much longer ( I hope), and ...
  • there is much more valuable to watch there ( so far)
    I know, I will have so much to learn here. And I have a will to do this.
    As in many things, beginning is most hard.
    Just as it was hard to get a full access here today. Took me almost half a day, until I managed to get trough all steem-connect obstacles ( it kept freezing all the time once I hit "creator studio"). Finally - success !
    So here is my 1st clip.
    Ready now to hear all your critiques, and suggestions.
    And remain with hopes - that you will subscribe to this one....
    Thanks.

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome here. I'm your first subscriber here. Interesting ideas you have about 3speak. 3 years in steem really deserve respect. Thanks for supporting actifit and especially sportstalk.

Thanks Alex. It's hard to hide from you, you are so active every day.

Do you have an idea why I see this your comment here on steemit, but there is nothing at all on 3speak site?
Depends from were it was posted?

It took me some time to find the right developer to contact about the issue, but I've found it anyway, here is what the developer said :

It's a problem with the steemjs endpoint, it might get fixed by itself, but I'm exploring other options

ha ha ..not that I understood much, but thanks anyway

Strange, I posted that from 3speak.I guess they have a kinf of bug. I will ask them about that.

Great to have you on @threespeak! Appreciate you getting over your nerves, looking forwards to your wise words as we grow together!

This post earned a total payout of 9.777$ and 7.351$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11