Lies and Trust

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Have you ever seen a short six (6 !) second video, named as "Rule number one, NEVER trust anybody!" ? This is one of my favorites (google for it).

So "TRUST" seem for me as #1 subject, when I think and/or talk about cryptos. And I do this every day.

Today's video is probably my first work on a series of talks about all this.

There are so many great creators nowdays on internet, which can help you to understand better many modern finance and money issues.
Today I've mentioned just a few. Here are links to these authors:

https://www.youtube.com/user/aantonop/videos
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDollarVigilante/videos
https://www.youtube.com/user/whygoldandsilver/videos

The guy who raised quite a challenge (VEDY) for himself, is @clixmoney
https://steemit.com/dtube/@clixmoney


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Very interesting vlog. I didn't know that those guys from banks are buying crypto themselves. It seems that's a truth. They just want to keep controling the money in the world, that's why they are trying to not go into crypto. Thanks for mentioning me. I like that you said ''Listen to them, but do the opposite.''

Thanks a lot for all the words that you said about me. That's a big pleasure to hear that from you. ☺

You bet they are !
Here is one good video with some proof facts:

Yeah, really interesting video. Poor people who worked hard so long to trust those and sell everything. For sure they are all related somehow. India now is creating a big fear among their citizens and other other countries.

I didn't know that you know Russian. Did you visit Russia someday or you may have relatives here or friends ?

Half of my life, 35 years ( i.e. more than half, 54%) gone here under soviet regime, as part of the former ussr. So how I would not know russian ? Learning it was a mandatory. Most people here at age 40 or older know this language.
I have been many times in Russia in my young days. But never in the last 30 years.

Glad to know. I'm not Russian as well and when I speak Russian here, they compare my accent in Russian to baltic countries. They notice the accent here so fast, it's almost impossible to hide it even being here for more than 9 years and speaking very well.

Very wise advice, I follow this same line of thinking.

It’s sad that the older I get my eyes are opened more...
Most people just blindly follow the government and they believe the “banks” have our best interest at heart.

My own grown and married son thinks Crypto/metals and Dad are crazy...,,
Children.......🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post earned a total payout of 3.806$ and 2.862$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13