SIGN UP FOR STEEMIT ACCOUNT NOW EASY AND FAST, JUST 3DAYS!, NO NEED TO BUY WITH STEEM FOR INSTANT ACCOUNT NOW !!!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi friends in Steem, I this video I decided to draw your attention to how fast, strong and easy Steemit Block chain has been currently in terms of creating our sign up account or password for us. I compared previously when Steemit Blockchain use to generate our account for us in two weeks and over, now the duration has shortened to just 3 days.

In the video I made a proof of my two signed ups, that is @king-pogasty and @stephendunamis. Their pass word hit the Email accounts just 3 days.

I suggested my opinion that there is no need to burn our Steem for Steemit account now, since the Steemit application is now fast and easy to generate account for you.

The stressful nature for waiting for Steemit account while it delays has been relieved, therefore why do we wait, let's onboard our families and friends in Steemit Block chain.

Let's watch the video for more information and share our thoughts. Thank you!

Subscribe to my 3Speak link here.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Onboarding new users has been one of the biggest challenges of the steem blockchain.

This Latest development by steemit Inc is a great one. It doesn't only fast track the enrolment process but also puts on measures to curb abuse.

Many people have not heard about Steem. We have to tell them and help get them onboarded.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my Brother, you are absolutely right here, many people should be informed about this good news about steemit blockchain, since steemit is the best community which give best to its servers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56