Hidden Camera: Jim Jefferies EXPOSED!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


WATCH & SHARE what happens when Jim Jefferies thinks no one is watching.
To support my work 👉 https://www.patreon.com/OzraeliAvi OR https://www.paypal.me/aviyemini
Love you.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

have a great day on threespeak . your video is really important to us . its honour to me to amazing your video . keep it up .

WOW, The bastard just hanged him out to the Muslims to write​ a fatwa.

Great to have you on 3Speak Avi. Welcome to the blockchain......

thanks for your special comment

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Lol, thats what I thought. these promotion bots making anything go on trending. @threespeak is a great platform for deplatformed people but i fear it becomes how people use false thumbnails in youtube for clicks.

This is my first time I see a video on @Steemit, great to see you, followed you and hope to see alot of things on your chanel

You always emphasis on building with steem and from afar I smell an opportunist who is a die hard believer of Steem and that's why whenever I dive into your videos I'm always thrilled at how much and how far you're willing to build choosing some reason of the best chances like splinterland and palnet I'll definitely build and grow I see this projects as the future of Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55