¡HOLA YOGA! ESTOS EJERCICIOS PUEDEN DISMINUIR EL DOLOR DE ESPALDA

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¿Sientes dolor de espalda continuamente? Quizás el yoga pueda ser una solución para ti. Te comparto este video donde te cuento un poco de mi experiencia y te regalo algunos tips si deseas trabajar tu espalda mediante el yoga.

Recuerda visitar tu doctor previamente y buscar un experto en yoga que te guié en los primeros pasos, acá te dejo un enlace http://bit.ly/2n7dwri mostrándote los ejercicios con los que yo inicié.

¡Hasta la siguiente entrega!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Casually last week I suffered a pain in the lower back, I went to the doctor and he indicated pain relievers, the pain was very uncomfortable even to place my pants

I started doing stretching exercises and adopted the Child's Pose (Balasana) for 5 minutes and while doing so, I began to pray to God.

My recovery was fast and progressive, I like the postures and the yoga exercises, but I don't share the philosophy that accompanies it.

Your video was very educational, thanks for sharing.

Oh! This is great @theonlyway I love yoga exercises too, I am very happy to read your experience, thank you for sharing it with us.

Excelente amiga, me gustan mucho tus videos se ven muy profesionales, espero algún día poder editar vídeos así.

Graciasss amiga bella, tu eres una artista muy creativa, estoy esperando ver tus videos musicales deben ser hermosos. :-)

Congratulations @samgiset! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11