You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 cities will pay you to live there ! - Cool News -

Definitely one of the most interesting video content I've witnessed till date on STEEM.. It really is fascinating to even think that someone is willing to pay you just to live in there place. This is really cool for people looking to move out and locate themselves away from noise and live in peace with no worries and good income too..

I'm gonna keep the Spain one as my backup if I somehow failed.. Lol ;)

Great Vid Clix !!

Sort:  

Yeah, Spain is great. I like people there, they are polite. We have some Spanish students living in Russia. I like their music as well. It's so positve and cool.

You're welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92