You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak is now Officially a STEEMFEST Sponsor!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

@forever-gala This guy is @theycallmedan he did the same to me!! His name is @theycallmedan the founder of this bullshit @threespeak.

They are the old plague here on @steem who are believed to be in the title or with power to destroy the platform and the new people who want to be part of @steem.

Greed Evil!!!@threespeak He needs to steal other's people, money for his benefits.

@steem need to pay attention to this group of evil!

Sort:  

I'm not a New user. I'm here from the begining from 2016

@forever-gala,

First of all who you are?

And who mentioned you and when? Explain yourself in order to understand what you wrote?

In addition... you think because you are here in @steemit since 2016 you feel entitled to do what you want?

In my opinion, you would suppose to give a great example here in @Steemit.

I really don't have time for people like you my time is too valuable!

What I'm doing?
I share my life & recipes of my meal ) I don't think that it's unlegal ))) And I didn-t ast you to spell your time on me.

I think she is accusing you of being 3speak.

Was 3speak your recipe?

What is 3speak?

You are commenting in a post of theirs and you ask me? Look at the other comments and you will see a comment claiming you are 3speak. That is all I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75