Our world is now stranger than science fiction

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I go into a number of examples, with a handful of random stories from the archive of things i have covered, of how strange our world really is i.e., it is stranger than any science fiction novel / film when taken as a whole. This video is a semi rant video, including many random things so is not as focused as my other videos – if you could even call them focused. In this video I go into many examples of strangeness, and some other examples.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

So if these volcanoes produce Co2 then does that mean somehow we need to find a way to condone the natural disasters that comes with it? The second news I find disturbing is that boys can now have menstrual periods too, I mean what are we really promoting, does gender uniqueness no longer matter in the human society?

good channel, resteem, 10SPK donation!

thanks heaps :)

I couldn't stop laughing at the first part of the video where it says, scientist advocate eating humans. I was like really ?? Where are my kids ???

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86