You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience On Steemit (CRYPTO BLOGGING PLATFORM)

in #threespeak5 years ago

Things have changed on Steem. If you overuse bid bots nowadays or circle jerk you will get rekt with downvotes. We now have 2.5 free downvotes a day, so it keeps people in check. I bet if you started making the content as you did, you'd make a killing here. People don't need to sell votes anymore because it is now 50/50 split for authors and curators, so people upvote outside of their circle. Steem is completely different now.

And please don't bot this to trending with excessive upvotes, or I will remove my upvote and turn it into a downvote. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yeah Fuchs told me about it... I started reading and lost interest already. Platform is fucked. I just came for the Chucky Cheese tokens

Hey man question for you.. why did this video post to my Steemit account but the second one I uploaded didn't? Did I miss something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69291.35
ETH 3685.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26