Sort:  

Greetings, I always listen to the advice they propose to me to improve, thank you very much, the speed of this video is between 2x and / or 4x, I do not want to miss the process between such speed hehe, thanks for valuing my work 🤗

I was just joking buddy
nice drawing, have a good one

I thought it was really hahaha, thanks again 🤗

Can you at least explain why you flagged me? What did I do wrong to deserve a 100% flag? Your behavior is why I definitely won't buy more STEEM and will sell what I have the first chance I get.

Buying votes would be my guess, generally other forms of abusers usually know what they were doing was wrong

Buying votes strongly undermines honest curation and our proof of brain system. I have a pretty hard stance against it #NewSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87