You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook now openly admitting its ludicrously Soviet like policies against Tommy Robinson

in #threespeak5 years ago

Well, they 'jailed' me today for sharing an ANTI Nazi Meme. So.. Am I a hate preacher against Nazism now? LOL
These people apparently live on another planet... Maybe they should take off their VR Goggles and stop playing 'bootlick simulator pro' for a while.
https://steempeak.com/threespeak/@ura-soul/hvdwhnsn

Sort:  

Yeah FB jailed me for the following meme. This led to me deleting my FB account. It felt like a weight coming off my shoulders leaving corporate social media behind. Highly recommended.

two-men-claim-to-have-discovered-a-hidden-wwii-era-train-full-of-nazi-gold-image-2.jpg

Good for you.

Everyone should leave facefart.

You get my vote for that, not your meme. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86