A Song of Gratitude || The beginning of my Music Career on 3speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It is a great privilege to be alive and to see the month of October, the last quarter of the year 2019.

It is amazing to look back at the successes so far attained in the past nine months as well as the challenges that I scaled through.

Indeed, I didn't loose anything, but I had everything I needed.

Join me to thank God as you watch the video.

This is the beginning of my music career on @threespeak and I look forward to sharing more original music on my 3speak channel. Please subscribe.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice song Uyo, keep them coming, and soon, I mean very soon we may have your Steemchurch songs on zeptagram.com!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94