You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a dark side ?

in #threespeak5 years ago

Duality !!!! there is no good, no bad, no light no dark, no up and no down, etc. I will post video very soon, which I recorded, when I visited my Guru, to put some light on this topic. There are many creatures and beings living in this universe, but at different vibrations and reality with better understanding of reality than human being. Our existence is rigid and mostly related to mass, volume. We have to struggle our way towards light, while beings at better dimension are always within the reach of light.

Sort:  

I will gladly watch that video. You are right that it could be other creatures who are living at different vibrations and have other realities, I always look at things from a wide point of view. You are also right about struggling our way that's defined only by us, but not someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81