Speedpaint - Elf Girl Portrait / Exclusive for 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi guys, how are you today?

I want to share with you the video of the drawing I made of my version of the elf girl who drew @jordangerder. Here you can see how the whole process was when doing it, I really enjoyed doing it because he is a great friend and because I liked the girl he did, he has improved a lot and will continue to do so. The purpose of this was to give him some advice.

Greetings and see you soon! I hope you like it!.



Music used in the video:

Someday, Quiet place and Dancers in the Fire - by Jonny Easton
Youtube



Thank you and again excuse my absence and the one who cannot answer the messages, I hope we see each other soon!!! ❤❤❤


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amor tú técnica es asombrosa no pierdo la esperanza de llegar hasta allá muchas gracias por tu apoyo me gustó cada proceso del video, este personaje la verdad que tiene muchos detalles, gracias por ayudarme siempre te quiero demás, este vídeo lo necesito si me lo pudieras enviar te lo agradecería inmensamente, gracias por tu apoyo 🤗

Saludos amor... tengo pendiente ver el dibujo que hiciste del boceto que te pase pero mi Internet no me a dejado hacer nada, te pido disculpa por eso. :(

Me encantaría pasarte el vídeo pero es muy pesado, creo que son como 5Gb aproximadamente y con un Internet tan malo como el mio tardaría años en poder enviarlo pero si me encantaría que lo vieras ya que así de seguro te serviría mucho mas que verlo rápido... pero por ahora sera en versión speed que puedas verlo. :(

No te preocupes que muy pronto harás cosas mil veces mejor que yo, estoy segura de eso. ;)

friend your technique is really good, I've had the opportunity to appreciate your work and I see that every time you improve, move forward with your creations and cendran more and more successful, greetings and the best vibes for you.

Greetings @luisveco88, I appreciate that you have seen my works and I appreciate even more that you think that every day I improve in my art, that makes me very happy and I hope to continue improving more and more and that you will like my evolution. ;)

This work is incredibly beautiful and complete. Your techniques are very complete and you use them in an extraordinary way to create and give life to these fantastic characters. Very nice physical features and her hair picked up and tied with that cute pink ribbon that makes her see the character charmingly beautiful and very adorable. Your videos are complete and in it you teach us all the techniques you use to get to create these excellent digital drawings. Thank you for bringing us such complete work on each of your videos. Great day for you and a big hug full of positive energy.

On the contrary, a great thank you to you for always supporting me in my work and giving me so much positive energy which I appreciate. ;)

@yanes94, As always you've done awesome work and your speed in this art have unmatchable effect.

Keep enjoying your artistic journey and keep bringing Imaginative and very unique pieces. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen and many thanks dear @chireerocks, I really appreciate having you in each of my videos giving me good vibes and nice comments of encouragement. ;)

Welcome and thank you so much. Enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's definitely beautiful work if you ask me, I love vthe details when it comes to the hair and the glittering bluish side really. It's amazing

Thank you very much, I love knowing that you liked my version of this drawing of my friend and I appreciate the beautiful support you give me. <3 <3 <3

Greetings @lady-idra, it makes me very happy that a great artist like you has seen my video and also liked it. ;)

Beautiful work dear....

Thank you dear @priyanarc, I appreciate that you have seen my video and liked it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08