Landscape in Elephant / Exclusive for 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello community of 3speak and dear friends Steemians, happy Sunday everyone.☺

The video I present today is a mix between traditional and digital. I had the idea of creating a landscape inside an elephant I made a scribble on my agenda, then I made my sketch on a special paper for acrylic paint and I made my landscape, I did not make the elephant there because I did not have a fine point marker, then, I passed it to the computer to finish it, in my video you will see this whole process.



Music used in the video:

Memories

www.bensound.com



Enjoy this Sunday with your loved ones, I hope you like my new video and see you soon. ❤❤❤




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congrats @yanes94!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Thank you very much, always very grateful for the support you give me. <3 <3 <3

Happy sunday fr om here friend. And i hope you enjoy your sunday also as well

Thanks for the support honey... it was a family Sunday but very hot.

Yo sí quería ver este video amiga ese efecto de transparencia se ve asombroso amo cada detalle que agregaste al paisaje envuelto en la silueta del elefante realmente hermoso amiga 😍

Gracias amor, lo malo es que al ser speedpaint se ve muy rápido y no se puede apreciar bien como se hacen algunas cosas... pero este duraba como 2 horas y pesaba como 3Gb para subirlo en versión normal es imposible. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93