Speedpaint - Teen little witch / Exclusive For 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello how are you?

I have been absent for a few days and the truth is that I do not know how long I will be like this, I have no hope for the short term, I have problems with the Internet and it is not only in my house, but in a large part of the city, I hope that the problems are solve. I still apologize for not responding to the messages.

On this occasion I want to share with you a video of the illustration I did recently about a little witch, to make this drawing I changed my color palette a little, I wanted it to be a little darker, since she is a bit bad, but as I have been doing, I am combining the colors with the help of the color circle, testing and experimenting. I worked a little on the expressions on my face and marked his smile quite a bit.



Music used in the video:

Adventure and Leave and Vever Look Back by Madelyniris
Music:



Thank you and again excuse my absence and the one who cannot answer the messages, I hope we see each other soon!!! ❤❤❤


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow 8 minutes spent on making the speed process I'm thinking the whole art process would have originally taken hours really to have accomplished really. It's a beautiful digital art, the details on the hair was definitely amazing keep it up.

Correct, it was several hours of work and I appreciate you giving me a little of your time to see my video and support it. ;)

I appreciate your support and I'm glad you liked it. <3 <3 <3

You're welcome

It is a pleasure to enjoy your enchanting digital art that we are sweetly prenetrated by our eyes so radiant beauty contained in them. I am glad that you are back with your good work in this incredibly beautiful world of digital art and the wonders that we enjoy in it when you present us your works created with much dedication, love and creativity that leaves us wanting to know more about each character. Your color palette is varied and the combinations I liked very much in this presentation. The hair is straight and with a unique and pleasant mix of fantastic colors. I like the stylized and elegant position of this witch with a peculiar beauty. All the details simply incredible. Great design. Super work that you always do with a lot of dedication and care to always bring us a good job. Congratulations. Love, happiness and a strong and loving embrace for all.

Thanks @yeninsfer, you always give me a good review in my videos and I appreciate that you take the time to see them and also leave me beautiful comments of encouragement, I hope to continue improving and I hope that when that happens you will love it. ;)

@yanes94, Music and Art In Motion, this is awesome series which you are continuing. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @chireerocks, thank you very much for watching my video and supporting it, I'm glad you liked it. <3 <3 <3

Welcome and have a pleasant time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your work, good luck my friend @yanes94.

Greetings dear Marya, I have time without being able to appreciate your works due to my Internet, I hope that my Internet works very soon and I can see more of your art.

Thank you for viewing my work and supporting it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68