Speedpaint Cute Dragon / Exclusive for 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Happy Tuesday community of 3speak and dear friends Steemians.

Today I wanted to share the design I did a few weeks ago, I tried to work on something different from what I always do, I wanted to do something more tender and I focused on a little dragon with more feminine colors and design to give that feeling of tenderness.

On several occasions I tried to do something in this style but it almost always failed... so, I saw some artists doing this style and thus realize that I was failing and try to improve.



Music used in the video:

Dreams and Once again

Souce:



Thanks to all who watch my video and support it, I would be very happy to know your opinions about this work below in the comments, see you soon!!! ❤❤❤




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

¡Maestra! El proceso del ojo me voló la cabeza excelente trabajo yanes!

Muchas gracias amor, agradezco que hayas visto mi vídeo y te haya gustado. ;)

Congrats @yanes94!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Thank you!!!

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5250 replies. Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

OMG, el se ve realmente hermoso amiga, cuánto duras en crear este tipo de dibujo? Cada detalle es muy hermoso me gusta como ubicas perfectamente las sombras y las luces, te admiro realmente esa luz de allí de sus antenas parece magia como la creas? Saludos amiga 🤗

Muchas gracias amor, en este trabajo dure como 4 horas aproximadamente y me alegra que te haya gustado mi diseño. <3 <3 <3

Amazing colors!

Thank you Tais. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95