Speedpaint - Orc Warrior / Exclusive For 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good evening community of 3Speak and friends Steemians.

This video was to be published yesterday but since I didn't have Internet I had to wait, in my new video you can see how I made my second attempt to create an Orc, I like them, although I don't do them so often because they give me some problems, either because of the anatomy, its facial features or the odd detail... that makes it difficult for me to draw Orcs.

I hope you enjoy my new video and that you will like my version of a warrior Orc, I will try to perform Orcs more often and thus improve on them.



Music used in the video:

Composer: Whitesand (Martynas Lau)
Year: 2018
Title: My Way
Music by Whitesand - My Way
Youtube:

Composer: Whitesand (Martynas Lau)
Year: 2017
Title: Legend of The King
Music by Whitesand - Legend of The King
Youtube:



Greetings to all, I hope you had a beautiful Sunday and see you soon!!! ❤❤❤




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your orco is perfect, don't be afraid to make this design. It's perfect and every detail you add makes this great character and perfect model of this great work of art more interesting. You have a lot of talent and a charming creativity that allows you to make these works that are super cool. Everything is great from the colors and every feature you add to the design on her face, wardrobe and physique. It's a real pleasure to enjoy talents like yours on this platform. We are fortunate to always see your great designs. The videos always show us every detail in the process in the most imprecise way. Always delight us with such charming and well-worked orcs as this one. Happiness, love and a big hug for everyone. Successes.

Thank you very much for your kind words it is incredible to hear that you like to watch my videos, this platform is the only one that has seen me is my learning path and it is great to be able to show what I am learning over time. This is a second attempt, I don't hate it, but I know that I can improve many things, I will work on another. Orcs are amazing characters and you can do infinite things to them. !!!
Thank you very much again!!

Regards Yeninsfer! Have a nice day full of success :).

My goodness! This is totally amazing work I was thinking it's colors and paint until I watched and saw that it was digital work really and it's totally amazing the way you added the details on the hair, the fang, the ears and even the eyes as well, this must have taken hours and you managed to contain it in seven minutes. It's the best art I've seen on 3speak, well-done

Greetings @josediccus, I appreciate that you have granted some of your time to see my video, this started as a quick painting but it took me almost 5 hours and more than anything for the details it must have and because it was my second drawing of an orc... I would love to upload longer videos as a tutorial for some people who ask me about my way of working, but both my Internet and other things do not allow me... someday. ;)

Thanks again for your appreciation, I'm glad to hear that you liked my work. <3 <3 <3

I like the way you made your process. The work is great.

How do I create a post in 3speak?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello how are you? I'm glad you like it!.

Posting in 3Speak is easy, you have to pay a membership that must be around 20 Steem and then pay again per month if you want to continue.
Enter here as you do in Steemit, ntopaz, busy or the others. You give in the button that says creator studio, re-enter the key and tell you how much money it is.

After you make the transfer you can start. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to write me :).

Thank you for the support dear Adele. ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you very much for the cake @helpie and @georgeboya! In a couple of days I want to have one like that in front of me.! I declare that I love chess lol.

Wow la forma en como lo haces es impresionante, yo sinceramente ni he llegado a usar tantas cosas de esa manera con el Photoshop, espero descubrirlo poco a poco algún día. Me gusto mucho.
Larry_Butz_Crying_1_AA6.gif

Me encantan esas imágenes son crazy! Me alegro que te guste. Yo tampoco se usarlo completamente, hay días en que sigo descubriendo [Ohhhhh y eso sirve para eso? hmmmmmm ok] pero no uso ni el 30% de las herramientas jejjej.
Literalmente tengo un año usando PS no he hecho 365 dibujos, yo también decía lo que tú al principio, ya que no entendía naaada! después la cosa fluye.
Desde hace cuanto lo usas?

Llevo lo mismo que tu, también 1 año y tampoco es que haya hecho demasiados dibujos. UwU

Ehehheheh sip que fino! La verdad es que a mi me daba miedo PS creía que era un monstruo con mil colmillos de la verg.. que me comería, yo creo que de 365 tendría que restar mas de la mitad hehe. Ya conoceremos mas herramientas.
().()
( -.- )..

Si por supuesto, y espero conocerte más a ti también. UwU


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!

Hola @yanes94. Quien hubiera pensado que de una gran piedra miguelangel creo a su david. Asi es el arte y no se deja uno de sorprender de como de un boceto puede nacer tan excelente trabajo. Tu orco esta muy bien trabajado y los detalles muy bien logrados. Seguiré tu trabajo.

Muchas gracias es un placer para mi saber que te gusto lo que realicé. Ciertamente las cosas son así las cosas se crean de nada prácticamente, luego le vas dando forma y puedes obtener cosas grandes.
Yo aun estoy aprendiendo pero me alegra que quieras ver mis practicas.

Saludos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54